College Status

DS
6.0 /10

Remarks :

Best Commerce College in Manipur (Bachelor and Master ) D.M. College of Commerce is imparting commerce education for many years and along with business knowledge to the students of Manipur. but maximum Block Are under Construction and other. Dm College Are one top college Among other.So i Prefer too

Course Curriculum Overview :

This Course take me to Business and given me self Employed From unemployed. Class Ratio Apprx. 70-120.All the Teacher Are Well Qualified For Concern Subject.Twice semester Exam and some time exam are difficult to pass

Placement Experience :

Minimum student get placement within City. Student Search own jobs inside or outside manipur. other Student Continue Master under University. Self Employed and Business,Firm,industry, Finance sector etc.

College Events :

Every years performed College Week i.e cricket,football,badminton,table tenis, carrom,etc. and Function All the Winner Are given Certified by college. there is also NCC every 26 january and 15 august participate.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees Structure:Yearly Admission system First yr 5000 max. and Formfill for Every Semester around 20600 rs for 3 yrs Without Hostel Fees. Scholarship may get MOBC,OBC and other. Campus Placement are low

Hostel Facilities :

Student get hostel according to distance and there is minimum seat and other student take own rent to near to College and other Student coming from home.Hostel menu only sunday meat, friday egg, and other dal/hwai according to season.

Admission :

Yes. I took entrance Exam CET and Every Students needs to pass these Exam. After Exam There is cutoff mark 400 max. seat for Every Years. Test preparation forthis exam are simple read GK, Current affairs etc.


6.0 out of 10
7.0/10Faculty
2.0/10Placement
8.0/10Course
7.0/10Campus Life
6.0/10College
8.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
1.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

LP
3.8 /10

Remarks :

Good things for this college are natural beauty. Bad things for this college are no study environment, no qualify faculties, no proper lab and lab assistance, no other extra activities happen in campus. Admission process in this college is done by JOSSA through JEE MAIN (NTA) ranks. (http://www.nitmanipur.ac.in/) this is college website link.

Placement Experience :

Students become eligible for campus placements after 6th semester. Many companies visited in this college - 1. L&T, 2. LTI, 3. Accenture, 4.Capgemini, 5. TCS, 6. 314-e, 7. mini orange, 8. LTT. Highest package is 15 LPA and average package is 6 LPA. More than 50% students get placement. After degree I am planning higher studies.

3 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
2 /10 college
3 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
3 /10 interview
4 /10 internship
4 /10 campus life
ZK
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

From 3rd semester according to their grade, students become eligible for campus placements. I have no ideas about companies but in the prospectus, there are about 10 companies including airtel visited. Above 75 percent students getting placements. To be in a multi-level company.

8 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
7 /10 campus life
GM
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Bad things about the college no proper tape water and vehicle shed are getting old. Leaking during rain but overall its good.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
ML
5.7 /10

Admission :

I opt for this course because I think it is necessary for my career. This institution is the apex body of education in the state and is the only central govt. run college and so I chose it. I got through the entrance which is transparent to me, the admission process is quite fair and convenient and the dates provided are accurate, although sometimes we have to run here and there due to distance within the campus.

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
Ml
5.7 /10

Remarks :

Good, good and relly good for learning in various forms.

6 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life

Admission :

Admission process is very simple. Just fill the form for post graduation exam and an admit card will be provided. The exam is very hard and many students drop for two to three years for preparing for the exam.

Placement Experience :

The placement cell of the college is very much active and manages on campus recruitment process. The college also organise career and internship fair for the students and keep them updated with job opportunities available for them.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
KL
6.3 /10

Admission :

By filling the prescribed form. Admission is done usually in the month of June. I opt for my course because I'm most comfortable with the subject. This college is one of the best colleges for graduation in my home town. The professor was well educated and the infrastructure of the college is very satisfying.

10 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
Ks
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Positive remark is teacher are always motive us and they also help in any field relating to our studies from my side I could not notice any negative and one thing is in our college their is no canteen facilities

9 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
NY
6.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

After I completed MBBS, I appeared for AIPG entrance exam and scored 4000 rank out of 82 k students who appeared and so selected MD seat in this college , I opted this college only because of good stipend and no bond status.

Internships Opportunities :

For post graduation there is no need of internship as the complete 3 year period we are supposed to work in the hospital settings only.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW