Brijesh B Bhalala's Review On Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat

BB
7.4 /10

Remarks :

VNSGU is a big university located in Gujarat Surat and there are so many courses are there to enroll yourselfi have choose this university because it is too near from my house and the environment is also goog.

Placement Experience :

There are so many companies are there who came every year for heir the students for jobs. The percentage of placement is good and more than others university.

College Events :

As we know the life of the any college is better and fun.here the life of campus is good and fabulous from others university and we can discus our problem and ideas after the college also.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Veer narmad south gujarat university is the one of the goverment university in gujarat surat so VNSGU provide scholarships for those students who came in not general category.


7.4 out of 10
7.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Placement
8.0/10Course
7.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10College
7.0/10Hostel Life
8.0/10Interviews
7.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

S
7.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Students get eligible for the placement from the commencement of the last year of their course. There are plenty of companies that are at low scale and large scale industries. Companies have a wide range of packages which depends upon the capacity of the students. The average package offered by companies was 2.5 to 3 lakh per annum. 60% to 70% of students gets their placement during the campus drive.

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
VT
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

After the 5th semester, students are eligible for campus placements. Several software development companies like MICROSOFT, ORACLE, WIPRO visit the campus to hire students. Companies for system Administrators are HLL and CITIBANK. Students can get a package of up to 3 lakhs per annum in these companies. The percentage of sxca students getting hired is approximately 70%. I wish to pursue a master's degree in the same field after completing my bachelor's.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
GJ
8.9 /10

Remarks :

IRMA Gujarat is a premier business school in India giving importance to rural education. I like to serve the society and work for rural people. Since the college offers post graduate programme in rural management, i have no other thought. I joined IRMA. The admission is based on CAT score, IRMA Social Awareness Test, Group Activity and Personal Interview. IRMA was ranked 5th Best B School in Chronicle India B- School Survey 2019, ranked 17 in Outlook's "Top 150 Private MBA Institutions" of 2020 ranking and NIRF ranking is 72 in 2020. The college is top both in excellence and placement offers.

Placement Experience :

Placemnts are very good in our college. Several of us got dood salary packages. In 2021 final placements Highest package is INR 52 LPA and average package is INR 10,78 LPA. Tolaram, Afriventures, Cummins, Cargill, ITC, Zuari, Mars International, ADM, Godrej Agro, Kancor, Mapro,CICI bank, IndusInd, IDFC bank, Fullerton, Tata AIG, Bharati AXA, Reliance Insurance, etc were top recruiters.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
cp
9.5 /10

Remarks :

It's good experienced and awesome mangement till date

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
Hm
9.2 /10

Remarks :

Overall it is very much supportive helpful to student and also professors

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Best commerce college in gujrat,and top rank of Indian best college of commerce,naas renk are 1 all gujrat college.extra activities are more important like sport and others. More technologies use in over college. So That reason are choosing a h.l.college of commerce.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
JP
5.8 /10

Remarks :

College ke around networks ka issue tha.usse student ko calling mai or internet use karne ke liya problem face kiya hai.because last year college mai the tabhi project ke reviews update karne ke liye bahut problem face kiya hai maine.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
NM
9.0 /10

Remarks :

I would not like to provide any negative remark but I will be able to show many positive remarks like there sports activities,studies , competitions and many more but would like to provide a remark for students that they should only come here with motive to studies Because they forcefully make you study by hook or crook.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
RC
7.3 /10

Remarks :

The study structure can be improved by teaching the core subjects to the students. The student should be given laboratory facilities and other facilities so that can improve practical knowledge about all the subjects.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
DV
6.5 /10

Remarks :

I believe our college was best it has improve my skills too and help me too became good person in life and I don't think our college have too much negative things and all and all it was very good college for study too.

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW