Manipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE], Manipal - Reviews

Manipal, Karnataka DCI, PCI, INC, MCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 1953 Deemed to be University NAAC Grade A | Scale 3.3 31 Questions Answered Ranked 14 For Overall By NIRF 2020 +20 more

College Rating

Based on 80 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Manipal Institute of Technology - [MIT] (255)
Manipal College of Dental Sciences - [MCODS] (29)
Manipal College of Health Professions - [MCHP] (26)
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC] (22)
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC] (19)
Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration - [WGSHA] (18)
Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [MCOPS] (18)
Manipal Institute of Communication - [MIC] (10)
Manipal College of Dental Sciences - [MCODS] (9)
Manipal School of Architecture and Planning - [MSAP] (5)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (55)
Experience (35)
Semester (34)
Admission (33)
Provide (28)
Interview (26)
Fee Structure (25)
Hostel Room (25)
Course Fee (24)
Course Curriculum (19)
Entrance Exam (19)
Campus Placement (17)
Scholarship Available (15)
Online Application (12)
Placement Cell (12)

80 Reviews found


NK
7.8 /10

Remarks :

I chose to study here because it is a very prestigious university and it is also the first state private university in Rajasthan to receive NAAC A+ accreditation. It also has good placement rate which helps us to get jobs right after graduating. For the admission procedure, I first filled up the form for my desired course and then I was guided by the university councilor. After the submission of my 10+2 and graduation marksheet including my CAT score, I proceeded further with the admission. I paid around Rs 1000 for the application form of my MBA program. I also had to go through Group discussions and a Personal interview as well after which a merit list was drawn. After paying the 1st year fees I was ready to roll for my MBA program.

Placement Experience :

The college does provide us with internship and placement opportunities. We had internships during our 4th semester. It was paid as well as non paid with the minimum time being 1 month to max 6 months as well. The average stipend was 1500 to 3000. We also have placements as well which takes place during the end of the semester. A well GPDA with no back papers should be maintained. The top recruiters that visited our campus during my placement time were Biju's, ITC limited, HDFC, Bank of Baroda, Cognizant and reliance JIO. I had go placed as a manager in HDFC and the package I was offered was 4 lakhs P.a. It was very good for a start for me. The usual average package starts from 2.75 lakhs and the maximum being upto 30 lakhs p.a. This depends upon company to company and the course as well.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Yes, they offer campus placements. They also hold a placement club that makes sure that every student who graduates gets a job with a good amount of money. 100 percent of students got placement last year. My plan is to get a good job through placement.

Remarks :

This is one of the best universities in India and the course is offered by few colleges. The director of this course is a very well-known person in the field of education. You have to first get selected in the entrance of the PI round to get to study in this college. I searched from their official website.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.8 /10

Remarks :

I have appeared for National Eligibility cum Entrance Test(NEET) after class 12 exam. But my rank was not good and I did not got any seat for BDS in government college. So I have registered for BDS course in several private university and got a seat first in Manipal University. So I chose this university. My admission is purely based on the NEET exam rank and finally a seat is alloted by Directorate General of Health Services.

Placement Experience :

As my course is professional and its a field of medical science so the matter of placement and companies are irrelevant. Me and some of my friends have started to take preparation for Master degree entrance exam. Some of my friends opted for abroad education from this university and they got this opportunity only because of the high quality teaching of my university.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
T
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Manipal university offers good placement which is why I opted for this university. Another reason also because of the good campus.it literally has every facility inside its campus. Its has 188 acres. In order to study here I first sat for the MIT entrance test. I had to pay Rs 1200. I also applied from the online college portal for the application form. I submitted my 10+2 marksheets. All my admission procedure was then further done by the university councilor. I also had to sit for the personal interview.

Placement Experience :

The college has a very good placement cell. It has 100% placement rate which provides internships as well. The internship usually begins from 4th semester onwards. The stipend is around 2 to 5 thousand but provides accommodation and food. The interns are usually upto 3 months. If the interns are done right then a job confirmation also is received. For placements, it starts taking place from the final semester onwards. Some of the top recruiters include Amazon, Flipkart, ITC, Lemon tree , Wipro, HCL, Honeywell. The package starts from 3.5 lakhs pa upto 30 lakhs p.a. The salary depends upon company to company and student capability as well. Our Cgpa also mattered a lot.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 college
7 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
pa
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

In the 6th semester, students are eligible for placements. Over 250 companies visited and almost 65% of students were placed. The highest package was about 43 lpa and lowest was 3.3 lpa and avg as 7.5 lpa. some companies that came were amazon, hp, dell, bosch, Maruti, L and T, Microsoft, etc My plan is to do masters.

Remarks :

MIT Manipal is an institute of eminence. College provides holistic development of the student both academically and in extracurricular activities. It provides a very good environment to study. World-class infrastructure is there with multi stored library, best hostel-like hostels, sports facility is also excellent. Fees is at a high point. admission is through MET exam usually held in April. Apart from academics lots of student projects and clubs are there. Watched youtube videos, read on quora, and asked seniors.

7 /10 placement
9 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

In the final semester people get the opportunity from the campus placement team, all the mnc companies come to the campus and there is a criterion to sit on the interview, minimum percentage required to sit on the interview as well as written test, GD, PI more rounds we have to clear. My plans to became a business tycoon

Remarks :

I joined this college or university bcoz it's a good university for Management studies and I always learned lots of things from there to move head my career growth. Thanks to All of my colleges and I will tell to everyone to get admission to Mahe University.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.7 /10

Placement Experience :

The last year students of the respected department will be eligible for campus placement. Mostly E&Y has the most number of offers to the students with a package of 30k - 40k per month. Mostly 30- 40 students from a class get placement from a class. I am planning to do ACCA after my degree completion.

Remarks :

Manipal is one of the famous Universities in India having a great number of alumni. The admission process is bit easy all you have to do is apply online and attend a department exam during April and May. The college also provides ACCA subjects in its curriculum which helps in getting exemptions from ACCA.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Remarks :

So basically the main things is that we all know that manipal group is very good in provided better education All over India. So the infrastructure is very good and highly maintain and high level teaching faculty and good environment and they also provide proper facilities in hostels rooms and literally you can feel like you're in 3 star hotel.

Admission :

I have given the mu- OET exam for selection process. So the process of admission is to pass the MU- OET exam and based on JEE MAIN and advanced rank. And I have prepared for admission process with the help of YouTube online. Lecture.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
LH
9.7 /10

Remarks :

Manipal Academy of Higher Education provides immense exposure to its students. It's a youth hub and that's what attracted me the most. I wanted to study somewhere in Karnataka and this was one of the best options I had. The course is a great option for the commerce students because of it's opportunities.

Placement Experience :

Alshirawi Group Dubai,Manipal Education & Manipal Global, Ample Technologies, Caf̩ Coffee day, Industry Arc, KPMG, Manipal Degital System, Span Infotech, Hyundai Constructions, Ottobock, Goldman Sach, Thomson Reuters, ITC, My Kingdom, Kotak Mahindra, Jaro Education, XL Dynamics, Godot Media, Landmark, ICICI Securities, HCG, People Gamut, HDFC Life, Tech2People, Mann Trucks, Global Automation, Edureka, Medics Hospital, Marwari Hospitals, Indihire consultants, Vodafone.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
SB
7.5 /10

Remarks :

Good value for the degree and good teaching. But it is way too expensive for people at time but the education system is worth the money for many of us. The hostel facilities are very expensive too. The place gives a lot of exposure to different forum and opportunities. 10/10 would recommend other to join as they also provide scholarships and consesession for many people

Admission :

I had a telephone interview which took place for around 30 mins. They seems to be friendly as they try to know about us and just make us familiar with the course and its uses

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Manipal Academy of Higher Education - [MAHE], Manipal : 31 answered questions

VIEW ALL

Ques. Which one is better Sikkim Manipal, SRM or the NCR campus?

● Top Answer By Aakash Garg on 30 May 21

Ans. According to my friend at SRM, the KTR campus of SRM is the best choice. If you consider factors like faculty, placements, and a lot more. The points below will provide you a brief overview of all the institutes stated above and the advantages of SRM over them. SRM University has three campuses, first in Kattankulathur, second in Ramapuram, and third in Vadapalani. The campus in Kattankulathur (KTR) is marked as the best among them. In SRM KTR, will make you a real engineer. It has excellent faculty, provides a lot of on-campus placement opportunities, and is also good in extra-curricular activities. The other two campuses of SRM, Ramapuram, and Vadapalani, are somewhat satisfactory, but not as good as the KTR campus. Talking about the NCR, the campus is quite far away from Delhi, which results in a lot of travel to and from Delhi on weekends. The faculty of NCR is not that good and so students have to be dependent on self-study. The placements are decent because it is held in the Chennai (KTR) campus. But, the NCR campus has much lesser fees than the Chennai campus and so, it is considered better. The Manipal University is called a happening campus, which provides excellent college life, extra-curricular activities, party culture, etc. But, students in Manipal University should be aware of the bad habits on campus and choose friends wisely for the same reason. The fee structure in Manipal University is also on a slightly higher side. It provides average quality placement to students. Categories Manipal University SRM KTR SRM NCR Placement Percentage 80% 95% More than 50% Highest CTC 15 LPA 12 LPA 10 LPA Average CTC 5 LPA 3-4 LPA 5 LPA Recruiting Companies Dell, Amazon, etc. HCL, Infosys, etc. TCS, Infosys, etc. Considering all the above points, it can be easily concluded that the SRM KTR campus is the best option.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. What is the current seat status of in Manipal University?

● Top Answer By Sunanda Singh on 20 May 21

Ans. One of my friends studying there said that even a University like Manipal has a limited number of seats. Popular courses like CSE, ECE, and EE have more than 250 seats. Other than that, only 60-130 seats are available for other branches. For the year 2020 Manipal University saw an increase in the admission process.  The maximum number of seats in a branch are around 350. These are some of the more “in-demand” branches such as CSE, ECE, EEE and Mechanical.  Other branches have seats ranging from 100–250 seats.  Overall, there are about 2500-3000 seats for the batch of 2024 (Passout year). It might increase a bit for this year though. Also, few new branches are being introduced, and the numbers of how many seats are to be added for them. That’s another thing to keep in mind. Generally speaking, it has a pretty small intake compared to other private colleges, which is a big advantage.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which college is the best in terms of college atmosphere, faculty, higher studies, internships and placements: RVCE, PES University or MIT Manipal?

● Top Answer By Debdeep Majumder on 22 Nov 20

Ans. PES University is the best among all other institutions. The college atmosphere is better than any other college and an abundance of opportunities are available. Have a look at the table below to know some facts about these institutions: Particulars RVCE PES University MIT Manipal Median Salary 8 Lacs 8.45 Lacs 6.2 Lacs Entrance Criteria COMED-K/ JEE Main PESSAT/ CET UCEED MET/ GATE Faculty with Ph.D. 186 132 320 Placements: PES University has an amazing placement record, especially for CSE. The highest package received in 2019 was 48 LPA. Placements at MIT Manipal are decent but it would be difficult to attend interviews in Bangalore. Campus Life: According to Times of India, PES University is the second preferred university for B-School aspirants. It offers various facilities like Open Source Community, Photography Clubs, Cultural Fest, and more. RVCE is also a great college but PES definitely stands out in Placements and exposure. The university follows a bit strictness but it would only help you in shaping a great future. However, it doesn’t miss out on the fun but these 4 years are crucial for your career.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which is better if I want to pursue higher studies abroad, PES University or Manipal CSE B.Tech?

● Top Answer By Meghdeepa Mondal on 11 Nov 20

Ans. PES and MAHE are in Bangalore providing stiff competition to each other in terms of placement, academics, research. According to NIRF Universities ranking 2020, MAHE stands at 8th position and PES between the rank-band 101-150. The average placement rate is 75% in all its branches for both the colleges. Computer science and engineering is the fastest-growing field as compared to other branches of Engineering. That’s why students opting software fields as their career looks for a good college for their better future. Admission: For admission into BTech courses at PES University, students need to appear for the KCET exam. The application fee is INR 1050. Eligibility is 10+2 with 0% aggregate in the science stream. For admission into the BTech CSE course at MAHE, students need to appear for the MET exam. The application fee is INR 600 for all courses and 1400 for selected courses. Eligibility is 10+2 with 50% aggregate in the science stream. Faculty: PES has 30 professors, apart from the associate professor, Head of departments, and most of them are Ph.D. holders in their respective fields. MAHE has 8 assistant professors, associate professors, most of them are Ph.D. holders and alumni of IITs, NITs, and other international universities. Faculties help students in the field of research and development and help them to publish their papers. Course fees: The fee structure of PES and MAHE is a bit higher as compared to rest colleges because of the facilities they provide. Scholarships are also offered to the students under various categories that include reserved categories, merit cum, financially backward students. Course PES(per year) MAHE(per year) BTech 3.3 lakhs 3.35 lakhs Placement: MAHE has maintained a decent placement record of placing more than 700 students in the recent placement drive. The highest package offered was INR 22 LPA. Top recruiters were Dell, Amazon, Accenture, Western Digital and most of them are software companies. PES has made 851 offers to students of all branches. The highest package was offered by Atlassian which is a software company. More than 50 companies visited the college in the recent placement process. Both the colleges are a good option, if students want to pursue higher studies in the CSE branch, as both the colleges offer good academics with the help of studies. It depends on the student to work hard and get into a good college.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which is better - ICT in PDPU or I.T. in Manipal University?

● Top Answer By Ankita Sarkar on 07 Nov 20

Ans. Both PDPU and Manipal University are nationally recognized institutions and provide excellent quality education. The total tuition fee for the ICT branch at PDPU is around 9.36 lakhs and has about 120 seats. The total tuition fee for the IT branch at Manipal University is around 17.06 lakhs and has a capacity of 120 seats as well. Eligibility Criteria: PDPU: Students who have secured 45% or above in their 10+2 examination are eligible to apply. JEE Main and GUJCET scores are considered for admission. Manipal University: Students are expected to score 50% or above in their 10+2 examination. Admission is made based on the MET examination, which is the university examination. The cutoff rank at Manipal- 1932(Round1), 1985(Round 2). Placements: PDPU: The ICT department of PDPU is extremely new and had its first placement in 2020. The highest package offered was 20 LPA, the lowest offered was 5LPA. Top recruiting companies are Infosys and ONGC. Mostly the positions offered were of assistant engineers. Students are responsible for securing internships. Manipal University: The IT department has a placement percentage of 80. The highest salary package offered is 21 LPA, the lowest is 4 LPA, and the average is around 6 LPA. Around 40% of students secured internships. Companies like Philips, Citrix, SanDisk, Future First, Deloitte, Amazon, Oracle, and Cisco come for recruitment. The positions offered are mainly for project managers. Faculty and Infrastructure: PDPU: 120 students are divided into two classes for smooth operation. As a result, faculties can devote proper time to each student and help them out. The faculty of ICT is average since the branch is still relatively new. The campus size of PDPU is around 100 acres, and all the basic requirements of students are taken care of. Manipal University: Faculties are top-tier, and the teaching quality is excellent. The curriculum is relevant and updated. Manipal too has all the necessary facilities like Wi-Fi all over campus, air-conditioned classrooms, and an updated library with over 10,000 books, and canteen and medical facilities. Manipal University is one of the largest colleges in India. The campus stretches over 313 acres almost a quarter of which is devoted to sports. Both colleges are really good, and even though the ICT branch at PDPU is very new compared to the IT branch at Manipal, the first placement was entirely up to the mark. Both the ICT and IT branches are being sought out presently. So, students can look into the respective branches and make a decision.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Comments


1 Comments
A
ajaya pandey
Hi I'm from Nepal. I have scored good grades in 2. Overall grade in B. But in maths I have scored D . Can I join BPT in Manipal. What are the criteria and procedures to join BPT?
A
akansha expert

Hi Ajaya, Admission is based on the merit base and I am sharing a link with you to get the information about Admission guidelines of this university for BPT Course details.


- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

SRM Institute of Technology - [SRM IST] Kattankulathur
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
M.Sc (Medicine) 8.3 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
M.Sc (Medicine) 7.9 75.59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]

Mangalore, Karnataka
B.Sc (Medicine) 8.5 2.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lovely Professional University - [LPU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.68 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jain University - [JU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Jain University - [JU]

Bangalore, Karnataka
BE/B.Tech 5.5 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Christ University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Sc 8.7 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
M.Sc (Medicine) 9.4 1.24 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Muniyal Institute of Ayurveda Medical Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BAMS 12.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Manipal College of Health Professions - [MCHP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
B.Sc (Medicine) 2.52 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St John's Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St John's Medical College

Bangalore, Karnataka
MD 8.8 9.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]

Mangalore, Karnataka
B.Sc (Medicine) 8.5 2.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ramaiah Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

Ramaiah Medical College

Bangalore, Karnataka

NewsView All

NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 09, 2021
NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions

A reaction Mechanism is the sequence of some simple steps that lead to a chemical reaction. At times when more than two steps get involved the reaction gets complicated. The slowest steps out of all determine the final reaction. The last step is the slowest it does not make a huge difference but if

NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas

Chemical Equilibrium is one of the common terms when it about Chemistry. This chapter holds a significant weightage of almost 4-5% and different styles of questions are asked in NEET. Like direct questions on reactions or sometimes questions required to be solved using formulas. Also Check NEET Chem

NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus is segmented into 3 parts including Organic, Inorganic, and Physical Chemistry. The chapters included in the exam are based on the question asked in class 11th and 12th. Check NEET Chemistry Syllabus Organic Chemistry holds a weightage of 4% and different kinds of question

NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions

Kinematics is the sector of mechanics that defines the motion of points, systems, or objects. The Kinematics in NEET is approximately 3 to 4% and students can also imagine direct questions from the section which makes it one of the best scoring topics. To very useful students in their preparation, w

NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus has broadly classified into 3 categories – Physical, Organic, and Inorganic. This subject can be considered as the scoring out of the other subjects, which can help the candidates to achieve a standing position in the all India entrance exam. NEET Study Notes for Basic

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds will help candidates to understand important topics like ligands and their formulas, Werner theory, etc. The weightage of this chapter is around 6.70% in the NEET examination that means candidates can expect around 3-4 questions from this chapter. Check NE

NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions

Physics is viewed as the toughest among the three subjects of NEET. However, a good position can be considered typically when a candidate scores over 140 marks in physics for which he/she needs to attempt around 40 questions with a high accuracy rate. To score well in this segment of NEET 2021, stud

NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips
March 04, 2021
NEET Study Notes for IUPAC and Isomerism with Definitions of Important Topics, Solved Sample Questions, and Preparation Tips

IUPAC and Isomerism are the widely used terms when it comes to Chemistry and to be specific it is organic chemistry. Classification and IUPAC nomenclature of organic compounds, types of organic compounds are some of the important topics. The weightage of this section is around 4% in NEET examination

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Data Science AVG FEE - ₹ 426,500/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc Medical Imaging Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 196,333/Yr
3 Years
M.Sc Medical Microbiology AVG FEE - ₹ 130,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 4,331,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. A Gopalakrishna Pai Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Dr. A. Krishnamoorthy Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Abhay Shetty Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities & Management
Reviews
7.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"MBA in Manipal Jaipur"

I chose to study here because it is a very prestigious university and it is also the first state private university in Rajasthan to receive NAAC A+ accreditation. It also has good placement rate which helps us to get jobs right after graduating. For the admission procedure, I first filled up the form for my desired course and then I was guided by the university councilor. After the submission of my 10+2 and graduation marksheet including my CAT score, I proceeded further with the admission. I paid around Rs 1000 for the application form of my MBA program. I also had to go through Group discussions and a Personal interview as well after which a merit list was drawn. After paying the 1st year

by Navyashree. K
9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Manipal- where dreams become true."

This is one of the best universities in India and the course is offered by few colleges. The director of this course is a very well-known person in the field of education. You have to first get selected in the entrance of the PI round to get to study in this college. I searched from their official website.

by Satwik Sahoo
8.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"My Review for MU"

I have appeared for National Eligibility cum Entrance Test(NEET) after class 12 exam. But my rank was not good and I did not got any seat for BDS in government college. So I have registered for BDS course in several private university and got a seat first in Manipal University. So I chose this university. My admission is purely based on the NEET exam rank and finally a seat is alloted by Directorate General of Health Services.

by SHAURYA
Students also visited
Manipal University - [MUJ]
Manipal University - [MUJ], JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹3.19 L First Year Fees
8.4
Manipal Institute of Technology - [MIT]
Manipal Institute of Technology - [MIT], ManipalBE/B.Tech, ₹3.35 L First Year Fees
8.6
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC], ManipalM.Sc (Medicine), ₹1.24 L First Year Fees
9.0
Nitte University - [NITTE]
Nitte University - [NITTE], MangaloreB.Sc (Medicine), ₹1.27 L First Year Fees
7.6
St John's Medical College
St John's Medical College, BangaloreMD, ₹9.10 L First Year Fees
8.6
Manipal College of Health Professions - [MCHP]
Manipal College of Health Professions - [MCHP], ManipalB.Sc (Medicine), ₹2.52 L First Year Fees
7.6
Birla Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS]
8.8
Amity University
Amity University, NoidaB.Sc, ₹1.20 L First Year Fees
8.2
Chandigarh University - [CU]
Chandigarh University - [CU], ChandigarhBE/B.Tech, ₹1.60 L First Year Fees
8.6