Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 1962 State University NAAC Grade A Ranked 76 For Pharmacy By NIRF 2020 +2 more

College Rating

Based on 86 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.1/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
5.9/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (26)
Science (16)
Computer Applications (11)
Arts (9)
Management (7)
Law (2)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (53)
Faculty (47)
Knowledge (35)
Government (34)
Fee Structure (30)
Feasible Fee (28)
Merit List (27)
Year Fee (18)
Course Curriculum (16)
Campus Placement (14)
Online Admission (13)
Course Structure (12)
Entrance Exam (12)
Loan Facility (12)
Exam Structure (11)

86 Reviews found


TP
6.0 /10

Remarks

No, there are no negative remarks for my college, they are doing great in almost everything. In sports activities, in cultural activities, in curricular activities, and co-curricular activities. In teaching too

7 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BM
6.7 /10

Remarks

Overall the college is very good but it should improve its infrastructure and also should have placements committee. Also the hostel facilities should be improved and boom its the college of your dreams.

9 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Gr
5.3 /10

Remarks

if you're talking about remarks in case of studies it is very bad but if you talking about the other activities like a sports and events it is going good because the lot of students don't even know they don't even want to participate in stylish way just want only to party and college stuffs

8 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
3 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Nd
7.3 /10

Remarks

At last, I would say the college is given a good opportunity to the one who himself wants to learn new things about management. the staff is good. The infrastructure is average the roi is also good and most of all a good study environment is there which is most important for any student.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Hs
8.3 /10

Remarks

It is very good. No chances of adverse remarks can be given to the college and the management. I passed my 12 th xam with 87% in commerce stream and then i decided to choose ca course as it was my ambition and dream ti become a charted accountant and along with charted accountant i opt to do bachelor of commerce so as to update my knowledge and to get bachelor degree and as i passed the 12 board xams, i was eligible for enterance into mlsu and i scored 65% in 1st year of bachelor of commerce.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
B
3.3 /10

Placement Experience

1/10

Yea placement was good respective to college. Companies like TCS and Wipro visited. The package of TCS was 2.92lpa including your mca fees. We got nothing from this degree tho. It's just a useless BCA degree.

Remarks

I chose this college because this is the only government college in Udaipur that facilitates BCA. For admission, you have to just fill up a form. My hopes were very high about this course and this college that's why I preferred this college respective of other private colleges. The faculty of this college is good or I'll say above my expectations. But I was not satisfied with my college building as they had a BCA department 2km away from the actual college (for annual students). So I went to college but never felt like I'm in college because there was no student present other than BCA. The other problem I had with this university is that they have very old syllabus. BCA is a technical course you have to update your syllabus atleast once in 5years. But they had a syllabus of like 2000 after that this university never updated its syllabus. My overall experience was below average.

1 /10 placement
1 /10 college
10 /10 course
1 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.0 /10

Placement Experience

9/10

After completing the graduation students can get placement and also various companies come here from nearby areas for campus recruitment like Hindustan zinc and etc The highest package for the B.com degree is about 600000rs and the average is about 200000rs My plan is to study further and to take a degree of M.com

Remarks

The best aspect of my collage is its hospitality and the experience of the teachers and the environment of it But the thing which I didn't like is the behavior of the seniors My reason for preferring the college is the experienced faculty of the college and the flexibility of the course which allows me to do another course like ca The admission process of the college is very convenient and I was able to apply for the college through the online method

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AV
8.3 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

No campus placement is there. No other MNCs option is there. I want to go to drawing and photography sector after getting my degree as I have drawing subject. So my plans are clear and also prepare for competitive government exams.

Remarks

It's the best college in Rajasthan. Have a large campus and academic building with gardens and administration hall. But sometimes you have to face professor anger and as it has a large building so it's not easy to remember all the rooms and offices. You have to fill up an application form on the official website of mlsu. After that, a merit list upload and those students selected have to attend counselling process in Which they have to verify their documents and pay the fees for the course they choose. Mlsu have a good name in Rajasthan and other nearby States. Also, have a sufficient number of faculty.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KP
7.2 /10

Placement Experience

7/10

From the 2021 year, I'm eligible for campus placement. There are various company visited in our college like LN&T Mahindra JK Cement Wonder Cement. Highest package is of 5.75lac per annum and the average package is of 2.5 lac. Almost 60% of students get placed in placement. My plan is that I will do an MBA.

Remarks

I choose this college because in this college the faculties are very good and their nature is very good and they are available for 24*7. For the admission process Students are required to fill an online form after the date they are got selected on the basis of there merit. I prefer this college because the fees of this college are reasonable and the sports facility of this college is very good. I used Udaipur blog handle while selecting this college.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DK
9.4 /10

Placement Experience

10/10

This is the best college and this is the beat placement provided in the best company and its campus is so good and its college is best of the most famous college in the Rajsthan colleges so you must join this college.

Remarks

This the one of the best college of Udaipur area and also other district students also join this college. This facility is best and the teacher is a highly qualified and most experienced teacher. This is the best college ever I see.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Madhav University - [MU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 7.2 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir Padampat Singhania University - [SPSU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 1.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
M.Sc 6.0 13.34 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BA 10.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
M.Sc 6.6 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jai Narain Vyas University - [JNVU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10
BA 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.8 17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BA 10.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Filadelfia Bible College

Filadelfia Bible College

Udaipur, Rajasthan
BA 31.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharshi College of Vedic Astrology
MA 10 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BN Post Graduate Girl's College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
Bhupal Nobles Girl's College
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Bhupal Nobles Girl's College

Udaipur, Rajasthan

NewsView All

MLSU First University in Rajasthan with Max degrees deposited in Digi locker, Read Details Here
December 09, 2020
MLSU First University in Rajasthan with Max degrees deposited in Digi locker, Read Details Here

Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, has become the first higher education institute in Rajasthan to have the highest number of awards and degrees deposited in the National Academic Depository (NAD), with over 2 lakh degrees on the digital platform. Amarika Singh, VC of Mohanlal Sukhadia U

Rajasthan Governor Requests Varsities To Launch Courses In Specialized Knowledge Areas
November 12, 2020
Rajasthan Governor Requests Varsities To Launch Courses In Specialized Knowledge Areas

Kalraj Mishra, the Governor of Rajasthan formally requested the Universities of Rajasthan to introduce courses in science and technology and specialized knowledge areas in both English and Hindi. Mishra stressed that educational institutions of Rajasthan should invite arts, literature, and cultur

MLSU to Offer B.Tech, B.Arch Courses; Staff to Participate in Tribal Upliftment
October 09, 2020
MLSU to Offer B.Tech, B.Arch Courses; Staff to Participate in Tribal Upliftment

Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur has planned to start offering technical courses like B.Tech and B.Arc. to students.  MLSU conducted the meeting on October 8 regarding the plan for providing technical courses. The meeting was conducted among the Committee of Deans (COD). The meeting wit

Mohanlal Sukhadia University Prepares for Online Exams for Final-Year Students
July 30, 2020
Mohanlal Sukhadia University Prepares for Online Exams for Final-Year Students

The officials of Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) Udaipur are preparing for the probable online examinations of undergraduate and postgraduate students in their final year. The state government has asked universities not to hold examinations for any classes; however, the University Grants

MLSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check@mlsu.ac.in: UG PG Annual Supplementary Hall Ticket
February 22, 2021
MLSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check@mlsu.ac.in: UG PG Annual Supplementary Hall Ticket

Mohanlal Sukhadia University, known commonly as MLSU or the University of Udaipur is a state university based on the city of Udaipur. The university consists of as many as 60 affiliated colleges and each year it conducts the UG examinations for all of them.  In the last evaluation, the Natio

MLSU UG, PG Time Table 2021 Released @mlsu.ac.in; Get Direct Links Here
February 17, 2021
MLSU UG, PG Time Table 2021 Released @mlsu.ac.in; Get Direct Links Here

The Mohanlal Sukhadia University in Udaipur, Rajasthan has officially published its 2021 time table on its university website. MLSU Udaipur Exam Time Table is available for regular and practical examinations in 2021 along with notification of change of examination dates. Students can check the ML

MLSU Result 2021 (Released) @mlsu.ac.in; Check UG, PG Result Here
February 22, 2021
MLSU Result 2021 (Released) @mlsu.ac.in; Check UG, PG Result Here

Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur has released the results for the undergraduate and postgraduate programs offered at the university. The semester-wise results were released in January 2021 on online mode.  All students can visit the official website in order to check their respective co

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

M.Sc Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 28,190/Yr
2 Years
BA (Hons.) English AVG FEE - ₹ 4,680/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 11,555/Yr
3 Years

Placements

Highest Package 400,000
Average Package 258,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Smt. Jaya Arora Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Rekha Dashora Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. C.M. Jain Professor, Department of Accountancy and Statistics

Reviews

3.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"MB science College actual review"

I chose this college because this is the only government college in Udaipur that facilitates BCA. For admission, you have to just fill up a form. My hopes were very high about this course and this college that's why I preferred this college respective of other private colleges. The faculty of this college is good or I'll say above my expectations. But I was not satisfied with my college building as they had a BCA department 2km away from the actual college (for annual students). So I went to college but never felt like I'm in college because there was no student present other than BCA. The other problem I had with this university is that they have very old syllabus. BCA is a technical

by Bhavesh
9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"MLSU- OVERVIEW"

The best aspect of my collage is its hospitality and the experience of the teachers and the environment of it But the thing which I didn't like is the behavior of the seniors My reason for preferring the college is the experienced faculty of the college and the flexibility of the course which allows me to do another course like ca The admission process of the college is very convenient and I was able to apply for the college through the online method

by Student
8.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"My college experience"

It's the best college in Rajasthan. Have a large campus and academic building with gardens and administration hall. But sometimes you have to face professor anger and as it has a large building so it's not easy to remember all the rooms and offices. You have to fill up an application form on the official website of mlsu. After that, a merit list upload and those students selected have to attend counselling process in Which they have to verify their documents and pay the fees for the course they choose. Mlsu have a good name in Rajasthan and other nearby States. Also, have a sufficient number of faculty.

by Ayur Varnoti

Students also visited