Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur - Reviews

Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, AICTE, NAAC, UGC Estd 1962 State University

College rating

based on 46 students ratings

7.3/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
loan facility
course curriculum
placement cell
extra curricular
extracurricular
job opportunity
knowledge
scholarship
campus
government
internship
intern
admission
P
Prakash meghwalBABatch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MLSU

Remarks -
10 /10

No there are no any negative things in the college. If you are good then college is also good but if you are not in discipline then this is not fair. So keep move on and do best things which is in you.


Admission -

I got admission through the merit list. Firstly I applied online then the college declared its merit list and through this I got a position in the list. After that the college administration make a notice about admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Arpit SarupriaBachelors in Business AdministrationBatch : 2019
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
4.5 /10

There are a lot of positive and few negative things but the major advantage is that it is a government funded college so the fee structure is low and the teachers have a lot of experience which really helps the students. The negative thing is that the college has a poor infrastructure and irresponsible authorities which makes it difficult for the students.


Admission -

The admission process is easy. For pursuing BBA course at UCCMS, MLSU an individual has to go through an entrance test that comprises of four sections mainly Quantitative, Logical, General Knowledge and English. Once the entrance test is given then merit lists are generated and accordingly admissions are granted. However, the admission is not entirely based on entrance test as the college also takes class 12th percentage into consideration.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
3/10social life
a
adarsh jainBBAPursued
BATCH : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
8.2 /10

I think my colleagues and college is good in all ways the free they treat us like small brother and sister the help us in many ways like notes teach us doubt solving etc. They makes our future good last.


Admission -

By applying form and give written test some student also selected by merit all those who got more than 85 percentage in their ssc or hsc etc. The process is typically long and a bit leangthy it takes time but good college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
R
Rahul sharmaBCAPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best university in rajasthan

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Positive remarks is the best faculty and culture of the college is very good. Every year the election is to be done by college we elect the candidate for our president. And the negative remarks is to some in rules and regulations of the college.


Admission -

First you have to fill the form online,when the registration form comes on website of MLSU. Than you have to wait for the merit list, if your name is in merit list than you have to go to college with your all documents needed. Than the process of admission goes on.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
M
Mudit UpadhyayBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MLSU diaries

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Good, as my point of view, I'm proud to be learning in the mlsu. Very friendly and familiar environment. I suggest everyone to take admission in this college. It make the student a better human being.


Admission -

I had submitted online admission form, then after 15 days merit list had come and as the policy of college if my name is shown in merit list then I will be eligible for counselling in which I have to choose my subjects and pay fees.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
Hitesh jainBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2023
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Student life

Remarks -
10 /10

No, I don't have any negative comments regarding the college. Everything here works quite very nice. There is no problem faced by me when I was new in here. There were the authorities who could guide me whenever I was in trouble. The mechanism created is very nice


Admission -

The first time I search the best college in Rajasthan and I saw the Collegedunia website and I got Mohan lal sukadiya University Udaipur on Collegedunia. Then I fill the form of the college at E-Mitra He takes 200 rs from me. After someday I get all selected list and in the merit list, I get 12 ranks and i submit my documents on 28 July 2019 and my admission complete


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
M
Mayank sutharmsc. BiotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Good cultural college. Safe for girls.


Admission -

Fill the college addmission form and wait for entrance exam give exam and wait for merit list


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
D
Deepak kumar yadavBScBatch : 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

College is very good. Campus is very good and very clean. Eco friendly campus. Parking facilities is very good. Classroom is very good. Faculty is helpful. Library available. Extra curricular activities organized by college.


Admission -

First fill online form then 2-3 week university release merit list. Admission according merit list. So college invite first 1-700 merit fir counseling. Then next day morning invite merit number 700-last merit number. Student pay fee and all documents photocopy. Then admission is success.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
K
Kunal kumarBachelor of science in biotechnologyPursued
BATCH : 2022
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mlsu udaipur department of biotechnology

Admission -

Admission on the basis on the 12 %. You are feeling from through mlsu udaipur site after this merit list released and physical counselling in science campus.At the time of counselling u need original documents with 2 Xerox. 10 and 12 marksheet ,aadhar card , migration certificate , character certificate, transfer certificate,gap certificate and other reservation certificate if u are from category.


Placement -
2 /10

Placement and job opportunity is average. No, college don't provide internship. Placement is totally depends on you. Mlsu udaipur not provide campus placement. But you can apply for internship in life science course.


7/10academic
3/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
A
ARPITMIBPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9 /10

Positive remark is HOD and faculty's are very supportive and always makes the any decisions which would be beneficial to our students and also provide various information related to course like practical knowledge


Admission -

First fill the application form.And Selected on a merit basis and then deposit the relevant amount online and then submit all the details and information like caste certificate and weightage certificate etc.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU], Udaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Jaipur National University - [JNU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

University of Rajasthan - [RU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC
Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya - [DAVM], Udaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

news view all

January 31, 2020

MLSU Results 2020: UG/PG Result, Admit Card, Revaluation

Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) offers various courses at Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral level. MLSU has divided its ann

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹4,680/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹11,555/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[208]

news

faculties

Smt. Jaya AroraAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Rekha DashoraProfessor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. C.M. JainProfessor, Department of Accountancy and Statistics
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], Ajmer logo

Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], Ajmer

B.Sc , ₹ 12.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo

IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 75.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer logo

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

B.Sc , ₹ 11.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur logo

B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur

BA , ₹ 10.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
×