Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan PCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 1962 State University NAAC Grade A Ranked 76 For Pharmacy By NIRF 2020 +2 more

College Rating

Based on 87 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.1/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
5.9/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BN Post Graduate Girl's College (17)
Maharana Pratap Government Post Graduate College (5)
Dr. Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya - [DAVM] (2)
Shrinathji Institute of Biotechnology & Management - [SIBM] (2)
Vidya Bhawan GS Teachers College (1)
Shree Dwarkadhish Institute of Management And Science - [SDIMS] (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (53)
Faculty (47)
Knowledge (35)
Government (34)
Fee Structure (30)
Feasible Fee (28)
Merit List (27)
Year Fee (18)
Course Curriculum (16)
Campus Placement (14)
Online Admission (13)
Course Structure (12)
Entrance Exam (12)
Loan Facility (12)
Exam Structure (11)

87 Reviews found


Hk
8.2 /10

Remarks :

I give to our college, university college of science MLSU udaipur have to good remark. They have gave many good memories in three years. They have toh me educational very well. The college management was perfect and have good and well educated teacher or lecturer.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ds
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Every thing is good, I dont have any bad point about these college.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
YK
2.8 /10

Remarks :

We have lots and lots of freedom to do anything we want to. Although the crowd of the college is not so interested in doing good things like clubs or societies. It is very unorganised in these aspects.

3 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
3 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
2 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MC
9.2 /10

Remarks :

I feel well when I am in college beacyse in college campus there were greenry everywhere

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Nm
9.5 /10

Remarks :

Good environment. Temple in the middle of campus that gives you a positivity Nice campus. Lots of greenery A big and very useful library. Open area for walk. Grasslands to seat and study. For programs there are h big auditorium.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ck
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Good remarks is the good environment both social and educational

6 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MP
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Mohanlal Sukhadia University provides very good faculty which provides very good knowledge about every sector.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JJ
8.2 /10

Remarks :

science college will provide you the best education the best the best teacher best senior invest opportunity for business for your social life. in Science college Devi lot a nice day collection for the president post for the vice president post so if you are interested in politics you will get the chance for being a leader of your students your friends and you will get the best of only unity in your career for politics.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ma
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Remark system is very good. Every examination note book is cheaking Two times. So not any problems with remarks. The remarks system of our examinations is very simple and good. We have not any problem with remarks.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TP
6.0 /10

Remarks :

No, there are no negative remarks for my college, they are doing great in almost everything. In sports activities, in cultural activities, in curricular activities, and co-curricular activities. In teaching too

7 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.8 17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhupal Nobles Girl's College
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Bhupal Nobles Girl's College

Udaipur, Rajasthan
Bhupal Nobles University - [BNU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BA 4.5 19.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vardhman Mahaveer Open University - [VMOU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
MA 4.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MA 6.2 5.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jai Narain Vyas University - [JNVU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10
BA 6.6 420First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.8 17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhupal Nobles University - [BNU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BA 4.5 19.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BA 10.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Filadelfia Bible College

Filadelfia Bible College

Udaipur, Rajasthan
BA 31.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharshi College of Vedic Astrology
MA 12 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BN Post Graduate Girl's College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
Bhupal Nobles Girl's College
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Bhupal Nobles Girl's College

Udaipur, Rajasthan

NewsView All

MLSU First University in Rajasthan with Max degrees deposited in Digi locker, Read Details Here
December 09, 2020
MLSU First University in Rajasthan with Max degrees deposited in Digi locker, Read Details Here

Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur, has become the first higher education institute in Rajasthan to have the highest number of awards and degrees deposited in the National Academic Depository (NAD), with over 2 lakh degrees on the digital platform. Amarika Singh, VC of Mohanlal Sukhadia U

Rajasthan Governor Requests Varsities To Launch Courses In Specialized Knowledge Areas
November 12, 2020
Rajasthan Governor Requests Varsities To Launch Courses In Specialized Knowledge Areas

Kalraj Mishra, the Governor of Rajasthan formally requested the Universities of Rajasthan to introduce courses in science and technology and specialized knowledge areas in both English and Hindi. Mishra stressed that educational institutions of Rajasthan should invite arts, literature, and cultur

MLSU to Offer B.Tech, B.Arch Courses; Staff to Participate in Tribal Upliftment
October 09, 2020
MLSU to Offer B.Tech, B.Arch Courses; Staff to Participate in Tribal Upliftment

Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur has planned to start offering technical courses like B.Tech and B.Arc. to students.  MLSU conducted the meeting on October 8 regarding the plan for providing technical courses. The meeting was conducted among the Committee of Deans (COD). The meeting wit

Mohanlal Sukhadia University Prepares for Online Exams for Final-Year Students
July 30, 2020
Mohanlal Sukhadia University Prepares for Online Exams for Final-Year Students

The officials of Mohanlal Sukhadia University (MLSU) Udaipur are preparing for the probable online examinations of undergraduate and postgraduate students in their final year. The state government has asked universities not to hold examinations for any classes; however, the University Grants

MLSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check@mlsu.ac.in: UG PG Annual Supplementary Hall Ticket
April 05, 2021
MLSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check@mlsu.ac.in: UG PG Annual Supplementary Hall Ticket

Mohanlal Sukhadia University, known commonly as MLSU or the University of Udaipur is a state university based on the city of Udaipur. The university consists of as many as 60 affiliated colleges and each year it conducts the UG examinations for all of them.  In the last evaluation, the Natio

MLSU UG, PG Time Table 2021 Released @mlsu.ac.in; Get Direct Links Here
April 08, 2021
MLSU UG, PG Time Table 2021 Released @mlsu.ac.in; Get Direct Links Here

The Mohanlal Sukhadia University in Udaipur, Rajasthan has officially published its 2021 time table on its university website. MLSU Udaipur Exam Time Table is available for regular and practical examinations in 2021 along with notification of change of examination dates. Students can check the ML

MLSU Result 2021 (Released) @mlsu.ac.in; Check UG, PG Result Here
March 16, 2021
MLSU Result 2021 (Released) @mlsu.ac.in; Check UG, PG Result Here

Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur has released the results for the undergraduate and postgraduate programs offered at the university. The semester-wise results were released in January 2021 on online mode.  All students can visit the official website in order to check their respective co

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

M.Sc Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 28,190/Yr
2 Years
BA (Hons.) English AVG FEE - ₹ 4,680/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 11,555/Yr
3 Years

Placements

Highest Package 400,000
Average Package 258,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Smt. Jaya Arora Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Rekha Dashora Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. C.M. Jain Professor, Department of Accountancy and Statistics

Reviews

5.5 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"MLSU Review : Neither Heaven nor Hell"

Let's first talk about the Good aspects of MLSU. College is well known among locals, it is one of the 4 govt. universities in Rajasthan. More than 100 small colleges are affiliated with universities. So in short, you will have an upper hand when applying for local jobs. If we talk about Campus, it's neither filthy nor heaven. The permanent faculty is decent. On-campus canteens and nearby shops are pretty good. talking about the city, Udaipur is a damn good place. You will never run out of new places within a 3-year course. Now the Bad aspects. Being a Govt. University the worst thing I felt here is Student unions and political influences. They are annoying, make sure to avoid them. Most of t

by Anshul Paliwal
3.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"MB science College actual review"

I chose this college because this is the only government college in Udaipur that facilitates BCA. For admission, you have to just fill up a form. My hopes were very high about this course and this college that's why I preferred this college respective of other private colleges. The faculty of this college is good or I'll say above my expectations. But I was not satisfied with my college building as they had a BCA department 2km away from the actual college (for annual students). So I went to college but never felt like I'm in college because there was no student present other than BCA. The other problem I had with this university is that they have very old syllabus. BCA is a technical

by Bhavesh
9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"MLSU- OVERVIEW"

The best aspect of my collage is its hospitality and the experience of the teachers and the environment of it But the thing which I didn't like is the behavior of the seniors My reason for preferring the college is the experienced faculty of the college and the flexibility of the course which allows me to do another course like ca The admission process of the college is very convenient and I was able to apply for the college through the online method

by Student

Students also visited