Lalit Narayan Mithila University 4th Semester PG Exams to begin from October 14; Exam Centers Set Up

Aarushi Kalra logo

Aarushi Kalra

Content Curator

Lalit Narayan Mithila University will hold fourth-semester postgraduate examinations from October 14, 2020. Eight centers have been set up to conduct these exams. 

Before the theory examinations begin, Lalit Narayan Mithila University will conduct the practical Examinations from October 1, 2020, to October 10, 2020. 

Simultaneously, students need to submit the examination form by September 26, 2020, with no late fee and by September 30, 2020, with the late fee. 

LNMU: Exam Centres 2020

The LNMU has allotted two examination centers in each of the four districts for examination. The name of the centers are mentioned below:

Centre name


APSM College


Barauni and SBSS College


KS College


Marwari College


JMDPL Women's College


JN College


RNAR College and women's College


Also Read| LNMU Result 2020: Admit Card, Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3, Exam Dates, DDE

For theory papers, exams will start from October 14, 2020, to October 20, 2020. Barauni, Begusarai, Samastipur, Darbhanga are the university areas, where university administration will conduct the examination program under the Subdivisional Officer of Madhubani and DSP in charge of law and order, the police force has also been requested. 

To conduct examinations peacefully without causing malpractices, the university has requested a letter to depute the required number of police forces and magistrates. 

Furthermore, the Lalit Narayan Mithila University has sent a copy of the examination program to the district and session judges of all four districts for the required work.

Also Read| LNMU DDE Admission 2020: Merit List, Exam Date, Courses, Fees, Eligibility