COLLEGE

MC
9.2 /10

Remarks :

I feel well when I am in college beacyse in college campus there were greenry everywhere

Course Curriculum Overview :

Nice study structure and couse curriculm was also very good and it is one of top government university of Rajasthan And the main advantage is that the college is ragging free and our Hod were also very observing that revularly they ask to students that how the study is going on

Placement Experience :

All the main companies visit on a larticular basis like infosys,wipro,Adani and Ifb also and but the placement scheme will 9nly for the post graduation students not for graduated or under graduation

College Events :

All the main Festivals were celebrated and many vocational drives of clenliness and many more Mainly the national festival like ghandhi janyanti independence day were celebrated and every students takes part according to there tallent and there was

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees structure us Feasible means not very much and not very less FEES OF OUR COLLEGE IS LESS THEN OTHER COLLEGES like other college near us are taking 50000fees for 1 year but our college is taking 27925 annually And for the professional couse this fees will flexible.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes scholarships were also provided in our college pricess is that firstly you have to score more than 90% and tgen have to fill a form and submit to the hod then hod will provide the scholarship accordingly.

Campus Life :

Campus life in college is nice the rate of girls like that in my batch there were 20 girls and 24 boys so we can tell that the ratio is similar. And many sports competion were organised by the university every month and many cultural program was also done ecery months.

Alumni/Alumna :

SENIORS were very supporting in our college they provides us important notes of subjects and help in studying and if we were facing any problem in anything then we can told to him they will help in removing the problem

Admission :

I got admission by counselling method and date i got admission on 02 august 2019 firstly i had filled the online form and then the notification came for the counselling on 2 august 2019 and then i will go there abd then according to the percentage the students selected

Faculty :

Faculty was also good and we are having much qualified faculty and having seprate faculty for all subject even having seprate faculty of practical and theory And the faculty is very supprtive to All the students and Every Faculty will notice and keep eye on every student diring class that is he/she is atudying or not.


9.2 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
10.0/10Course
8.0/10Campus Life
10.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

AP
5.5 /10

Placement Experience :

I don't know about campus recruitment tbh, I am still in my final year. But I have talked about it with my seniors. The story is a bit bitter. Companies joining in recruitment are almost none, and those who join have no industrial growth. So if you expecting a job through campus recruitment, drop it, fella. If we talk fair, BCA is a bachelor's degree, and you cant expect a high pay job anywhere in India. But still, if you wanna earn some bucks, you can apply for local IT companies with a decent pay of 10000-12000 per month. My pane after BCA is to get some industry experience through 2 3 internships (of about 3 to 4 months) and then I will go for my master's (probably MCA, M.Sc AI, or M.Sc in Data Science.

3 /10 placement
6 /10 college
7 /10 course
6 /10 campus life
B
3.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Yea placement was good respective to college. Companies like TCS and Wipro visited. The package of TCS was 2.92lpa including your mca fees. We got nothing from this degree tho. It's just a useless BCA degree.

1 /10 placement
1 /10 college
10 /10 course
1 /10 campus life
SJ
6.2 /10

Placement Experience :

There is no campus placement When I had joined the college right now there is no campus placements are held

6 /10 placement
5 /10 college
6 /10 course
8 /10 interview
6 /10 campus life
Ns
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Good college ragging free campus excellent rank in college.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
Rs
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Good is about the building and the garden area which provide you a better enviornment for studies.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
Yj
10.0 /10

Remarks :

10 out of 10 Go to the same with the same with the same with the same with the same with the same with the same with the other one more fan of my favourite movie dekh raa I think the whole of humour is not a problem.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
VP
8.0 /10

Remarks :

The college is really very good for a student who want to become something in his life. Teh academics is really good and faculties always try to nake their students at the peak of success. The college management is awesome and it also ensures that number of lectures per subject should be matched even when their are holidays. They try to cover it by running college on off days. If you are in Poornima then you will be placed if you do follow your faculties.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
AB
7.0 /10

Remarks :

Need To update the course (Talking about Bca). Need stable faculties and more practical knowledge. Need more focus on projects. Need Internships (more Practical knowledge). Infrastructure is really good and Director Mam of the college (MS. Roopal Poddar) is really sweet person, she do really gets feedback from the students and do listen to their complaints. Overall I have great time in college.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
Ds
6.7 /10

Remarks :

Positive al think is positive seniors are too good faculty are so understanding secured building with watchmen and CCTV cameras good placement and too many scopes in future exam pattern is the good weekly test for students

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
5 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
AA

Remarks :

The college has a good management team which is taking care of the whole college family in every way possible.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC]
B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], UdaipurBA, ₹10.25 K First Year Fees
6.7
Mewar University - [MU]
Mewar University - [MU], ChittorgarhM.Phil/Ph.D in Arts, ₹28 K Total Fees
8.0
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, AjmerM.Sc, ₹22.25 K First Year Fees
7.5
Jaipur National University - [JNU]
Jaipur National University - [JNU], JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.14 L First Year Fees
7.5
Pacific University
Pacific University, UdaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹80 K First Year Fees
7.7
Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ]
Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], AjmerM.Sc, ₹13.34 K First Year Fees
7.9
Jodhpur National University - [JNU]
5.9