Pradeep Kumar's Review On Manipal Academy Of Higher Education - [MAHE], Manipal

PK
9.8 /10

Remarks :

I joined this college or university bcoz it's a good university for Management studies and I always learned lots of things from there to move head my career growth. Thanks to All of my colleges and I will tell to everyone to get admission to Mahe University.

Course Curriculum Overview :

A course curriculum is more authentic for students they also gave chances to explore our key skills in the industry and faculty members are so co-operative, well trained, supportive as well as motivate to every student.

Placement Experience :

In the final semester people get the opportunity from the campus placement team, all the mnc companies come to the campus and there is a criterion to sit on the interview, minimum percentage required to sit on the interview as well as written test, GD, PI more rounds we have to clear. My plans to became a business tycoon

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Fees are not too much high everyone can afford, scholarship options are available and they also assist if required any financial assistance and placement teams are so highly trained and give us lots of opportunity thru campus.

Campus Life :

If I am talking about the campus that was amazing everything available on one roof like a library, Gym, Cafeteria, playroom, etc. If we talked about social life on the campus so we enjoyed the birthday parties, annual functions, etc.

Hostel Facilities :

In the hostel, well-furnished room with double sharing with 24/7 wifi facility every tings which we need in our room that available like our home. The best thing hostel is near campus it's a walking distance, the meal was awesome and everyone I have their own choice to avail of the room.

Interview Experience :

Yes, I aced a personal interview from the admission cell and on the first day, we got the Orientation program with the faculty members as well as college senior management. In the admission process, they checked all the docs, written test,s, and personal introductions.


9.8 out of 10
10.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
10.0/10College
10.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews

Similar Reviews View All

Remarks :

Faculty has a great experience, it's located in a very good place the placement of the college is very good, every year large number of students get placed, some even get more than one option. The way the faculty is trying their best to make our concepts clear is something commendable.

Placement Experience :

The placement job opportunity is very good, 20 to 30 come for campus placement and few of them also get more that one offer, package also increases if anyone has prior work experience or some good specialization.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life

Remarks :

NMIMS is one of the best private institutes in India. 100% Placement, College reputation, Faculties available, Course pedagogy, various guest lectures taken every now and then by industry experts, location and campus life is good, infrastructure

Placement Experience :

Lot of top companies like Dell, VMware, Britannia visit the campus, but overall the placement could be made better. We have the record of100% placement every year. The placement process is pretty smooth. Alumni network is an area of improvement in terms of placement. Entrepreneur club of the college can perform better to provide opportunities to students for their start up ideas

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
MU
8.7 /10

Remarks :

One of the Pioneer institutes in India having PGDM- in Food Processing & Business Management, having MoU with Wisconsin Madison. The mode of teaching is not confined inside the classroom, the exposed to Industries in various stages of program. Also having International Internship facilities and also one year credit student exchange program with Nottingham University, UK. Also campus itself having agri-incubation centre under coffee Board of India. All together creates an atmosphere to nurture of the future industry leaders of tomorrow.

Placement Experience :

Many companies based out in South India , would be visited including every sector of companies including Food processing, Tech , and consultancy movies where Bangalore City have a huge impact. The profiles offered by students includes Management trainees to Marketing,HR, Financial, Food Safety , Business Development, Technical sales executives.The Placement process is considered to be a systematic process of set of rounds and talents would be selected. And placement committee is very helpful in conducting mock interviews and sessions to tackle a interview. And also IIPM is blessed with immense alumni's .Almost 40 Civil service officers are alumni's. Also many alumini's started own startups etc. And alumni's have a mentorship program with students and many interactive session etc. And also there are many noteable Alumini's in various sectors. Lino Jose Pillissery is an outstanding Film Director in South India etc. The Entrepreneurship cell of IIPM is gaining very momentum which reflected in many students opting for entrepreneurship. The campus this have agri-incubation cell under the Coffee board of India. And routinely carrying out various trainings and seminars for Entrepreneurship,also includes Industry leaders interaction program, which embarks a orientation spark for students

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
JJ
8.8 /10

Admission :

Opted this course for career progressions. Applied through iimb website. Submitted all the certificates and resume for admission. Applied for it in September 2019. Got offer letter on 20th of October 2019. Class started on jan 27, 2020.

Placement Experience :

No placement for course I opted. For other courses they provide placement with average salary of 23+ lakhs.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life

Remarks :

I'm happy in this college all things are good but Bangalore whether is also very nice. You have to be active or practicipte on every thing which is happening in college.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
BB
9.2 /10

Remarks :

College is located in Bengaluru with good environment around the campus. They encourage lot of discussion on any topics during the lecture. The time given for overall business orientation is more than any other college. There will be guest lectures arranged for every subject.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
MP
9.3 /10

Remarks :

the college management is very helpful and student oriented.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
DP
9.7 /10

Remarks :

Not bad. I've learnt a lot from the college i.e. in terms of handling crowd since i was VP of Placement committee. Students and their ideas were always encouraged and implemented for the betterment of the campus and changes. Activities, events, presentations, sports etc had a really great impact on my personality.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
NG
9.0 /10

Remarks :

College management is good. However, if the placements are provided for this course, it would be really great and would boost the acceptability for this course to a larger audience.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Christ University
Christ University, BangaloreB.Sc, ₹35 K First Year Fees
8.3
Nitte University - [NITTE]
Nitte University - [NITTE], MangaloreB.Sc (Medicine), ₹1.27 L First Year Fees
7.6
Lovely Professional University - [LPU]
Lovely Professional University - [LPU], JalandharBE/B.Tech, ₹1.68 L First Year Fees
8.3
Chandigarh University - [CU]
Chandigarh University - [CU], ChandigarhBE/B.Tech, ₹1.60 L First Year Fees
8.6
Jain University - [JU]
Jain University - [JU], BangaloreBE/B.Tech, ₹1.98 L First Year Fees
7.8
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC], ManipalM.Sc (Medicine), ₹1.24 L First Year Fees
9.0
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC]
Kasturba Medical College - [KMC], MangaloreB.Sc (Medicine), ₹2.30 L First Year Fees
8.5
Manipal College of Health Professions - [MCHP]
Manipal College of Health Professions - [MCHP], ManipalB.Sc (Medicine), ₹2.52 L First Year Fees
7.6
JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research
JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research, MysoreM.Sc (Medicine), ₹75.59 K First Year Fees
8.1
Manipal Institute of Technology - [MIT]
Manipal Institute of Technology - [MIT], ManipalBE/B.Tech, ₹3.35 L First Year Fees
8.6