8.7 out of 10
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
7.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

My college experience

SB
Shashank Bhushan

Remarks

Good aspects of our college are that it is highly reputated college along with highly educated staff members Bad aspects are only the location of our college. Admission process is simple it takes admission on the basis of you JEE mains marks and CET Mark's admission get a start in early July month. Reason for preferring this college is only the reputation and ranking of college.

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

I choose this course because in 12th standard I took science so mainstream through science is engineering. The faculty and student ratio is about 1:20. Qualification of a faculty member is very high most of them are highly educated and have completed their education from standard college. There is a semester pattern 2 semesters in one year takes place.

Internships Opportunities

9/10

Many internship opportunities are given to students. There is one platform named Internshala were around 1 lakhs internship are available according to your skills in which you have mastery along with a good stipend. Project required for this is as a technical project like if you are ENTC student then you have to work on the electronic project.

Placement Experience

9/10

From about 7th-semester student becomes eligible for campus placement. Companies like Wipro Tata delliote and many other multinational companies have visited our college. Higest package for last year was about 54 lakhs/-per annum and the average package is atleast 4.5 lakh. 90% of student get placed.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

As it is an autonomous institute so fees are quite high as compared to university fees. Fees are about 138250/- yearly But fees worth a lot. Many scholarships are given to students according to their performance in academic. There is one platform which provides a lot of internship along with stipend named as Internshala.

Campus Life

9/10

The annual fest takes place in my college is known as nakshatra it is very interesting many events take place technical and non-technical both. The space of the library is quite good and having a lot of books to study. There is 2-4 sports ground for playing outdoor sports. Club like ajanvriksh club dance club and many other clubs are there.

Hostel Facilities

9/10

Internet connection is given a cupboard is given a bed with a beautiful blanket and pillow is provided. The mattress is also given. The meal is quite good every day they change their menu having at least one sweet dish. Registration process is very simple to give hostel fees along with deposit and then get the room easily. It is a room with a lot of privacy.

Interview Experience

9/10

GD is round is a quite good and simple one. In one of Gd round the topic was modern politics. Criterion taken by them is simple. 1st clear your written exam in which only aptitude question is asked. Then 2nd round is Gd. 3rd round is technical. Finally interview. I prepare for these through blogs.

Other Applied Colleges

MIT | B Tech ENTC

Because of it's placement

Similar Reviews View All

gk
10.0 /10

Placement Experience

10/10

In the last semester, students have to attend training in any food industry. The college provides the best food industries to students where they can complete their training and can also join the industry and starts their career. The package is not fixed but the salary increase as per the experience and ability of the student. 100 % of students get a job which is graduated from this college. I have decided to join the industry and continue the job.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
R
8.7 /10

Admission

I got the admission by merit list and after my diploma i wrote ecet exam in that i will be got good rank so i would put a first option to this college, so ihave got my seat I joined in 19-08-2018 and i joined by counciling process and previously I completed diploma in this college that why I choose this college for btech

Placement Experience

8/10

There are soo many companys visited our college some of are listed below 1.tcs 2.wipro 3.amaraja 4.juspay 5.foxconn

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life

S
7.0 /10

Remarks

University is near from home. Admission done easy. Course opted to know & study how electricity will operate how clear fault when fault occour & which device use & why & many more of that, to be that of study

9 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life

Remarks

Negative remark only for food but there are lot's of good thing and lots of people around the hostle. There for students help with theirs are going through some reason why we need more quality of good thing that makes sense to get admission to this college.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
VB
3.5 /10

Remarks

Positives are great scenery as college infrastructure was literally on outscorts of the city so we got beautiful nature to look at.Also whatever few fest days we got were awsome.Negatives was travelling time, strict timetable strange dresscodes.

4 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
7 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
AS
3.8 /10

Entrance Preview

Entrance Exam

Admission

First we have to give MH CET entrance exam and after result of the particular exam we to fill form on DTE (i.e. website of gov. which gives seats for college depending on exam result) and then a seat is given on particular college just we have to freeze the admission process by going to DTE centre which is held in some main college for help purpose .

5 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
4 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
PY
7.8 /10

Remarks

the collage structure is the best structure in pcmc pune. the management is also a friendly only the bad remark is for the distance which is 16 km away from nigdi n akurdi station

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life

SH
3.2 /10

Entrance Preview

MH-CET score 80. Needed Mechanical engineering. But it wasn't possible to get a college in the city with my score. And i did not personally choose for this college. It was assigned to me in 2 round of CAP.

Admission

Admission process was normal CAP round process conducted by DTE. First we had to verify our documents to the nearest ARC centre in the city. The after a month of results the CAP round starts. We have to assign 30 colleges of our choice. I was assigned this college in the 2nd CAP round.

3 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
3 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
SK
7.2 /10

Remarks

Faculty is really good. There are learned senior professors specially in the computer department. College is strict about attendance issues and fines are levied on students who dont manage to keep their attendance records high. Canteen is expensive for a

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life

SP
8.5 /10

Remarks

All is well. The staff is well mannered and qualified so we get all required educational help in them and also has a good library with all required books from all fields and all verticals.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW