Review for the best

AK
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Infrastructure is well developed, study material is so energetic, teacher provides valuable guidance, feedback, hospitality facilities is extremely good. Proper hostel facilities, library and many more

Course Curriculum Overview :

Here curriculum is student based, real world based, ratio is 1:80, academic stuff behaves very well, wifi and large campus facilities provides here, Teaching method is extremely good and modernise. Teacher provider valuable guidance in and out of the classroom.

Internships Opportunities :

Internship provides based on performance and behaviour and your eligibility, every year 90% got stipend, and join government and non-government projects, it is very much praiseable.

Placement Experience :

After 4th sem we can get placement, 70 to 80% students got placement every year and here you get a huge chance to be employed on hardware, software and many more section.

College Events :

Social improvement here is a important fact, Through the year we come to know various workshop, function, ceremony, Clubs facilities is not adjusted for all students, here we get teaching journal, various magazines, useful books equipment easily.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

One can get various scholarships during the course session, based on marks. Here we are provided many job facilities We got financial assistance equally. Fee is adjustable to a middle class family.

Hostel Facilities :

Meal quality is totally good, proper hygenic foods, quality meals provides here, nutrition is must important fact here, one can get 3 times meals here, Rooms are very improved different bed facilities, accommodating.

Admission :

Students are verified through their personality test, various tasks, written exam and many more things, Gd process is different from other universities and extremely fair and not partial


8.8 out of 10
8.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
7.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
10.0/10Hostel Life
8.0/10Interviews
10.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

AI
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Training and placement cell complements the efforts of the members of faculty by organizing value-added programs and providing career counseling and placement opportunities to students. It acts as the major interface with the corporate sector and helps develop the industry-academia interrelationship. The cell organizes certain orientation programs, grooming sessions, mock interview sessions for students of each stream. Moreover, the cell organizes various summer internship programs for students to provide them with hands-on experience, thus introducing them to the professional environment. The cell continuously coordinates with various industries and organizations for the placement of students. It actively obtains feedback from organizations and conveys it to respective departments which, in turn, trains students accordingly, thereby increasing their employability. At Heritage, an all-out effort is made to groom the students for enhanced employability.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
SA
8.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have chosen this course for few reasons like a healthy vacancy in various offices and school and colleges. The faculty of my department is very good. All of our college teachers are very good well trained and have a great personality. Teachers are very helpful to us they help us politely. The course is divided into 6 part or 6 semesters. After every 6 months, we have to sit in the exam hall. There also have some class test by our honourable teachers. It's not too difficult you a student to read well but it's difficult if the student does not read well.

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
BK
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college is a degree college it does not have any campus placement offer Huge amount of student qualify the gate exam

6 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
S
7.3 /10

Remarks :

It's a two hundred year old, prestigious university. The faculty seemed great, and my interest was research. So it all fell into place. I liked the ambience, small batch factor, and great amenities they provided.

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
DS
1.5 /10

Remarks :

College Reviews- Careers360 provides you a review of colleges across India. A mentor who is allotted to the students is very supportive. The food given in the hostel mess is bad. It is the best college for management.

1 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
2 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
1 /10 campus life
SB
8.5 /10

Remarks :

It's one the best Universities in West Bengal. It's a government institute and I got the course I needed. The campus is amazing and full of vibrant people. The professors and the authorities are great as well.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
S
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Apart from the lack of placement facilities, Presidency University is one of the best choices for students who want to pursue higher education in terms of quality and feasibility.

10 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
O
8.2 /10

Remarks :

The college management is great in terms of administration but if there is one thing that can be changed perhaps it would be the lift of clothing rules since a lot of students struggle to keep up with it.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
PH
8.0 /10

Remarks :

The management was in a disarray at the time I was in the institution because it was a transition phase for Presidency as an institution from being a college to a university. It was a period of turmoil which I hope the present administration has sorted out.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
SB
7.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

The college's own entrance exam for admission to the English Honours course. I scored 96 in English .I chose the college because it was reputed in Kolkata, and the faculty was good.

Placement Experience :

Again, I am uninformed on the same. The college does have an active placement cell, but I do not have knowledge or information regarding the companies or their packages.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Haringhata Mahavidyalaya
Haringhata Mahavidyalaya, NadiaBA, ₹3.54 K First Year Fees
7.5
Ranaghat College
Ranaghat College, NadiaBA, ₹3.44 K First Year Fees
7.9
Mahadevananda Mahavidyalaya
Mahadevananda Mahavidyalaya, KolkataBA, ₹9.61 K First Year Fees
7.7
Nabadwip Vidyasagar College
Nabadwip Vidyasagar College, NadiaBA, ₹1.35 K First Year Fees
7.4
Kalyani Mahavidyalaya
Kalyani Mahavidyalaya, NadiaBA, ₹9.09 K First Year Fees
7.2