Get $150 Scholarship!

UNIVERSITY OF BATH, BATH, ENGLAND - REVIEWS

Bath, EnglandLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1856Established Year
  18676Enrollment

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.5/10

8.4/10academic
8.4/10infrastructure
9.2/10placements
8.4/10faculty
8.6/10extracurricular
8/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

course
finance
choice
review
semester
accommodation
accounting
biology
business
compulsory
content
language
policy
science
variety
L
Lakshmi chatterjee, INDIA Human computer interaction
University of Bath
Current student , Batch : 2020
9
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

STUDYING AT UNIVERSITY OF BATH !!

My father suggested me this college as he has graduated from this college a long ago. He gave a very positive review of the college and the faculties. I explored the university online and got attracted to it. I paid £60 as I applied through the official application portal of the university for admission.


Course Curriculum - 

Under this course curriculum, we'll study the technical, social, and psychological factors behind the development of the interactive computing technologies, devices, and systems that are part of our lives. We'll develop an understanding of how human psychology, communication, and social relations underpin design innovations and user experience.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
21, Sep 2020 read more
S
Sian james, ENGLAND International management with modern languages
University of Bath
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HIGHLY RECOMMEND STUDENT LIFE AT THE UNIVERSITY OF BATH!

The best ranked course, the location of the university. It is local to my full time home address, good travel facilities to university. Well known university and lots of opportunities. Close to an airport to convenient to travel.


Course Curriculum - 

We learn a large variety. Lots of wide ranging modules, great opportunities to pick more optional modules. Learning lots about international business, latin america, the spanish language. Key skills which will be applicable to future work.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
13, Mar 2019 read more
S
Sienna lawson, UK Pharmacy
University of Bath
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

STUDENT UNIVERSITY REVIEW

I really liked the course and the look of the university. Bath also has a very good reputation and does well in the university rankings. I liked the look of the sports clubs and feel of the SU too. The city is really pretty and near to Bristol for bigger nights out.


Course Curriculum - 

Really good, lots of interesting science and good mix of lectures, workshops, labs and placement opportunities but very high in content and contact hours making it very full on tiring and more draining than any of my flat mates courses.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
08, Mar 2019 read more
C
Celine, ITALY International management
University of Bath
Current student , Batch : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AN UNEXPECTED YEAR!

It was a good balance between a good school and not too far from home. I really liked my program and this school is one of the best ones for this course. I also knew a few other people who had previously gone here and they all loved it.


Course Curriculum - 

It's good but it could be better. a few of my classes are repetitive and not that interesting, but I guess it's because I have not yet been able to choose my modules and which specific areas I want to study which I'm guessing will make me enjoy the course a lot more.

8 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
08, Mar 2019 read more
L
L g, UNITED KINGDOM Sociology
University of Bath
Current student , Batch : 2021
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UNIVERSITY REVIEW

The course modules: there are lots to choose from every semester, all of which a very different which is nice because you can choose the ones which fit the areas you are most interested in. Also the location.


Course Curriculum - 

Good, but the compulsory modules were slightly more varied. There is a lot of social policy based ones despite there being a whole course for Social Policy, which I am not studying. But there is normally a good choice of optional modules which is nice.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
08, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

FACULTY, SCHOOLS AND CAMPUSES
COLLEGES IN ENGLAND, UK
Cranfield University Bedford, England
University of Reading Berkshire, England
Aston University Birmingham, England
University of Birmingham Birmingham, England
University of Brighton Brighton, England
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES