4.8 out of 10
8.0/10Faculty
1.0/10Placement
2.0/10Social Life
7.0/10Course
8.0/10Campus Life
3.0/10Hostel Life

Average

ST
Sakshi Tamrakar

Remarks

They should build a great network with the industry and produce great energy towards them; knowledge is a key of success but path should be attractive and connected.

Course Curriculum Overview

7/10

On the basis of knowledge there are govt. professors who are well qualified and have a brief command in topics and subjects; But I am not satisfied with the structure of the exam and research. It will not help the student to make their career and to develop their skills for the professional word; All kind of curricular activities are important to build the personality;but here they are only distributing knowledge not other activities are performed like annual function; quiz competition and all.

Placement Experience

1/10

There is no placement at all; this the worst part of our university; they provide the knowledge of syllabus; but not prepare for the professional word; there is a last sem where we have to do internship but students are responsible to search and get internship; university not do any help in this.

College Events

2/10

No Events and Fest at all. there is not happening any type of curricular activity and they do not even appreciate the students who are interested on it. they only provide knowledge and books not the solution of life. for this; this is the worst college ever.

Fee Structure And Facilities

It i feasible; but they do not provide any scholarship for students like us who can not afford the fees and It is not having a hostel for girls; which made this quite expensive. some of the student cant afford this. And student like us who came from out of state ; they face difficulties to shift in different city.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

No scholarship for out of state's student. I take loan to study master's o that i get the job and payback my loan.

Campus Life

8/10

campus is beautiful; and lab; sports are good; But no other competition like debates; robotics. And there is no ragging. But there is no friendly behavior between the other department. the students did not talk to each other ; this is totally strange for me.

Hostel Facilities

3/10

no; there is no hostel for girls. And PG's And foods are too expensive in the city. there is hostel for boys but not for girls. this is also the worst thing for me. I came from chhattisgarh for me this is very difficult to be PG in someone's house.

Alumni/Alumna

seniors are helpful; and the department workers are also good. everyone is helpful: no issues in this zone.

Admission

I just fill the online form; which has the only criteria of merit base; they can give admission to merit base.I have good marks in my graduation; when the final list came, i got selection for the course. then they gave my 2 days to visit the college and complete all the formalities of admission. on 1st august 2019 I took admission on this university.

Faculty

8/10

The university has the govt professors so they are well qualified; and all the lectures are completely connected to the topic but practical implementation of any theory is not done very well; If they give us more attention then may be we have more command in our field.

Similar Reviews View All

Mj
9.5 /10

Remarks

College location is best in college and college garden or canteen is best in city

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
AM
8.8 /10

Remarks

The college campus is good the faculty are also good their teaching style their knowledge their supportive nature all things are good.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life

Remarks

Most people have to sit down and decide whether college is worth wilde for them. Attending college can have many positive and negative effects. A few negative effects are debt, partying, sexual assault, missing family and friends, and stress. Positive effects are he/she gets a degree, makes new friends, becomes more diverse, most likely gets a good job after graduating, and helps he/she to become more independant and grow as an individual.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life

Remarks

No negative remarks in our College all of are positive comment because the College building is good computer labs are good faculties are good and seniors are also good new student have no problem because every student and faculty are help

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
TK
9.0 /10

Remarks

Thank you MBM for being a memorable part of my life . All students get blessings to become successful.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
DK
8.5 /10

Remarks

Many college classes tend to focus on certain learning styles. Instructors in large lecture classes, for example, generally emphasize listening carefully and reading well. This is not to say that grades donメt matterラjust that getting good grades is not the ultimate goal of college or the best way to define personal success while in college.A successful college experience does include acceptable grades, of course, but in the endラin your long-range goalsラgrades are only one component of a larger picture.that will provide the same scenario what u really want to look in your life.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
DK
8.5 /10

Entrance Preview

I cleared the rajasthan technical university examination for the mca .finally i got the admission in shankara institute of technology in kukas, and i done my mca from the rajasthan technical university kota. I got 765 marks and finally after council i got admission in that college.

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

This is 3 yr course or degree . i had eight paper and 6 practical in a single semister. Some students say they have known from a very early age what they want to do after college, choose the college that is best for that plan, never waiver from the plan and choose each course with the one goal in mind, and then enter their chosen career after college or graduate school.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life

IK
3.0 /10

Entrance Preview

I choose because of the MPGI group is the biggest brand in education sector and this university is the first university of MPGI.

Placement Experience

1/10

No one placed in my batch through the college. Many of small company came to campus and they offered 10000 to 15000 maximum 20000 pm and the company's are not reputed no any market value.

5 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
2 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
L
8.5 /10

Remarks

All the facility and environment was good but some of the suggestions like the transport facility and bonding with the students and their family should also be in good shape for overall development of students also need to increase the placement services

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, AjmerM.Sc, ₹22.25 K First Year Fees
7.5
Jaipur National University - [JNU]
Jaipur National University - [JNU], JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.14 L First Year Fees
7.5
Modi Institute of Technology - [MIT]
Modi Institute of Technology - [MIT], KotaBE/B.Tech, ₹77.50 K First Year Fees
7.0
Career Point University - [CPU]
Career Point University - [CPU], KotaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.26 L First Year Fees
8.4
Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ]
Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], AjmerM.Sc, ₹13.34 K First Year Fees
7.9