Student of NIIT University

RB
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Good aspects are the university provides us with the platforms where we can one are self and support is in different activities like sports, music, dance etc. University also provides us 1 month which resonance in which we do different activities. The admission process is first we to give the entrance paper then after giving we have an interview round in which they will ask you some questions. Because other colleges have MBA course of 5 years but NIIT University has this course of 4 years which is the name as IMBA.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Because I want to be an MBA in finance and achieve the goals of my life and this platform is good for this. Faculty in this university are those which have work experience in the working sector. Faculty is less as compared to students. We are having 2 mid-semester and a final semester and in between we have projects.

Internships Opportunities :

The big basket offers the role for the employee in their company gives the stipend of was of 20 lakhs. To the students who 9 cgpa and above. The project is provided when they go and join the company and after that the outcomes to clarify the tasks.

Placement Experience :

7 semester the company will come for the recruitment and in 8 semesters the students will go for 6 months of internship. Big basket and many more we can opt for the internship outside the university as well. 26 lakh was the highest package. 100% placement.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The fees of this IMBA is 375000 including hostel+ tution 200000 tuitions, 175000 for hostel mess charge will be also there. The scholarship will be of the university which will be based on our performance and the scholarship will increase if we maintain our CGPA at 9. Job it's 100% placement.

Campus Life :

Ingenuity is the cultural fest which happens in the month of March. TEDx is the Ted talk which happens in the month of March. The sinusoid is the tech fest which happens in the month of September. Each is available in the library. We have every sports and the ground for sports. We have all the clubs like photography club, rangmanch, kavishaala, Nu Saahas.

Hostel Facilities :

Bed, study table and cupboard, menu changes each day and the meal quality is very nice. During the registration for the university, you have opted the hostel during your registration is happening for the university.

Interview Experience :

In the interview, they ask the question which is related to the course obtained by us. Other criteria are an entrance test. I had gone to the classes which help us know how to give the entrance paper and ready us for the entrance paper.

Other Applied Colleges

Symbiosis International (Deemed University) | BBA

Because they were providing 5 years course so I feel NIIT University is better.


10.0 out of 10
10.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
10.0/10College
10.0/10Hostel Life
10.0/10Interviews
10.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

AJ
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement is one of the most crucial points of higher education. UEM is in the front row to provide placements for the students to prove their skills and talent in front of hirers. Placements are becoming good and good each year. More companies are visiting and the placement cell is very active here and keeps track of all students for their placement.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
JS
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

From the pre-final semester, every student becomes eligible for campus placements. There are many companies like TCS, Wipro, Accenture, Cognizant given offers to our students. On average, every student gets 2 job offers from campus placement.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
Mk
10.0 /10

Admission :

70-70 % in graduation

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life

Admission :

At first, I filled out the online application form on the official website submitting the details asked. After that, I was notified regarding the entrance exam and its scheduled date on the registered email id. Took the exam and two weeks later the result and merit list was announced through which I was selected.

Placement Experience :

There are a plenty of placement opportunities for students. Placement drive generally commenced in last semester of one's graduation/post graduation degree. Companies like Thrillophilia, Continuum, Auriga IT Solutions, Fexle services etc. visited the university at our time for placement. The maximum package at that time was 7.5 Lacs per year offered by SAP Labs.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
SN
9.8 /10

Remarks :

We get every facility in our college which we want from management but they never compromise with the study system.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
A
6.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

I took MAT entrance exam and my score was 96% which was good gor me. Admission process was very simple and clean.

Placement Experience :

Yes, placement facility was their almost every student got selected in these Companies like Jumio India Ltd, Francescan Solutions Pvt Ltd, Think & Learn (Byju’s Classes App), Ericsson, SAP Labs, ARW, Rothenberger, Lexmark, Abzooba, NRI Fintech etc. Minimum salary package was 8 lacks per annum and the highest salary package was 13 lacks per annum.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
A
6.5 /10

Remarks :

This university is good in every thing and having highly qualified professors and latest lab setups for all the students, the students are automatically motivated to set their goals high and work hard enough to reach them. They also trained for competitive exams to compete with others. Teachers of this university shows a lot of interest in soft skill so that each student can be more interactive with others.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
A
6.3 /10

Remarks :

This campus give me new life. Campus is very beautiful with separate hostel facility for boys and girls. Hygienic meals are provided by campus to students 3 times a day. Highly qualified faculties are their who are willing to help students at any time of need. Spacious library with more than 9000 books.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
S
8.3 /10

Remarks :

So finally NIET is best college in all field like faculty placement acadmics.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
SG

Entrance Preview :

I gave MAT exam in may 2015 and i got 87 percentile.

Placement Experience :

Placement are 100% in this college many job fair are arranged by the college.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Lovely Professional University - [LPU]
Lovely Professional University - [LPU], JalandharBE/B.Tech, ₹1.68 L First Year Fees
8.3
Delhi Technological University - [DTU]
Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New DelhiBE/B.Tech, ₹1.90 L First Year Fees
8.2
JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU]
JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.78 L First Year Fees
8.1
DIT University - [DIT]
DIT University - [DIT], DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹2 L First Year Fees
7.8
Netaji Subhas University of Technology - [NSUT]
7.8
Chandigarh University - [CU]
Chandigarh University - [CU], ChandigarhBE/B.Tech, ₹1.60 L First Year Fees
8.6